Wellness, Sip, and Wool #4

  • Save your seat

  • Event details

  • instructors

Wellness, Sip, and Wool #4

I know that I say this every time but I can’t believe how quickly time is going and here I am writing to share with you that it’s time to tell you about WSW #4.


I have 2 special bonus hours to tell you about this time. The first bonus is that we’re having a special start on May 16th one hour early where we’ll be joined by Melanie Berg from Germany for a class on her favorite shawls. That means we’ll be starting at 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST and 12 pm PST. The second bonus is is a three hour class with Karen Capobianco on May 23. We will start on time and go one hour over our typical class ending time.


I have a Rock Star line up for you, and I think that you’ll be pleased with the both the teachers and the classes I have
scheduled.

•••► I’m also happy to share with you that I’ll be offering a class only/no swag option for this event for those of you who’d
like to save a little money and take the classes without the swag bag.


And there’s more…..our artist in residence for this event is knitwear designer Kalurah Hudson. She’s partnered with Heather of Sew Happy Jane and together they’re creating a special yarn and pattern for this event.


Register to join us via Zoom every Sunday at 4 PM EST and Tuesday at 7 PM EST from May 11 - June 6, 2021. The classes
feature a mixture of wellness, sip, & wool, and a fabulous swag bag that enhances your Creative Escape experience. PLEASE NOTE: class begins at 3 PM EST on May 16 only and class on May 23 will end at 7 PM EST.