• Home
  • Cre8tive Escape Virtual Wellness, Sip and Wool

Cre8tive Escape Virtual Wellness, Sip and Wool

generic knitting photo

Register Now!

Registration closes on Monday, September 28 at 00:01 PST.

Sundays and Tuesdays November 1 through November 24

The event is a mixture of wellness, wool and it wouldn’t be complete without a fabulous swag bag too!

Rock Star Schedule

Sunday, November 1
Introduction and Cast on Party
Ann Budd
Emma’s Yarn Trunk Show

Tuesday, November 3
How are you knit together? Using the Enneagram for Self Understanding with Nancy Hunterton

Sunday, November 8
Yoga Medicine for the Knitter with Allie Geer
Ann Budd

Tuesday, November 10
Everything I Know, I Learned with Lorilee Beltman

Sunday, November 15
Buon Appetito with Raffaella Bucefalo

Tuesday, November 17
Q&A with Nancy Hunterton
Ann Budd

Sunday, November 22
Knitting Outside the Box with Bristol Ivy

Tuesday, November 24
Thoughts, Words, Feelings and Your Success with Bob Stevens.
Final Class of Series with Ann Budd

Times

Sundays starting at 4 p.m. EST, 3 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. MST, and 1 p.m. PST.

Tuesdays starting at 7 p.m. EST, 6 p.m. CST, 5 p.m. MST, and 4 p.m. PST.

Each night will be recorded and a private link will be emailed to you. The recording will be available for one week after the live class. I ask that you please don’t share the link. The teachers have been so kind to allow me to record these. As I’m sure you’re aware, this is their proprietary information, and I, for one, am grateful that they’re allowing me to offer this to you.

Because we are recording these programs, this event is non-refundable.

Registration

The investment includes 16 hours of classes, an amazing swag bag and so much fun!

US $444 USD
Canada $444 USD plus $40 for S/H (to cover the extra postage)

If by chance you’re in another country and would like to join in please email me privately at cindyhallamevents@gmail.com and we’ll find a way to make it work.